All Office Locations

Head Office

LONDON SPEAKER BUREAU
1st Floor
235 Kensington High Street
London
W8 6SF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 208 748 9595

Jeroen van der Veer
Chairman
natalie@londonspeakerbureau.com

Tom Kenyon-Slaney
Founder and CEO
tom@londonspeakerbureau.com

Harry Whitbread
Group Operations Director
harry@londonspeakerbureau.com

To Book A Speaker: enquiries@londonspeakerbureau.com

To Become a Speaker:
Lucinda Swan lucinda@londonspeakerbureau.com

Accounts Department: Alli Toomer accounts@londonspeakerbureau.com

Contracts Department: Hannah Dar hannah@londonspeakerbureau.com

EUROPE

Ireland

Mary Menton – +353 71 966 4571
mary@londonspeakerbureau.ie

France

Oliver Chittenden – +33 626092679
oliver@londonspeakerbureau.com

Johann Matti – +33 787043702
johann@londonspeakerbureau.com

Germany

Roland Vestring – +49 721 920982-0
roland@londonspeakerbureau.de

Italy

Maria Franzoni – +44 7789 640 452
maria@londonspeakerbureau.com

The Netherlands

Dominic Evans – +31 (0) 652 323 201
dominic@londonspeakerbureau.com

Scandinavia & Finland

Kate Lossius – +44 7973 431 041
kate@londonspeakerbureau.com

Norway

Kevin Aall – +47 482 68 110

kevin@londonspeakerbureau.com

Russia

Hugo Chittenden – + 7 985 462 8786
hugo@londonspeakerbureau.com

Turkey

Emre Pusat – +90 532 6720072
emre@londonspeakerbureau.com.tr

AMERICAS

USA

Caroline Hunt – +1 (917) 499 4500
caroline@londonspeakerbureau.com

Canada

Pierre Bisaillon – +1 (646) 661 7757
pierre@londonspeakerbureau.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

UAE (Dubai and Abu Dhabi) and Qatar

Tatjana Marinko
tatjana@londonspeakerbureau.com

Bahrain, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia

Loida Peral – +973 35079840
loida@londonspeakerbureau.com

Oman

Mariam Gonzales – +968 94289058
mariam@londonspeakerbureau.com

ASIA

China

Jeffrey Meng – +852 9317 7361

jeffrey@londonspeakerbureau.cn

India

Bindu Krishna – +91 98 10315750
bindu@londonspeakerbureau.com

South East Asia/ Hong Kong

Harrienath S – +60 3 23010988
harrie@londonspeakerbureau.my

AFRICA

South Africa / Nigeria

Wendy Morris – +27 10 500 8876
wendy@londonspeakerbureau.com