Looking to run webinars? We offer a comprehensive service

I'm proud to present our amazing team from around the world

Tom Kenyon-Slaney, Chairman

UK Team

Tom Kenyon-Slaney


team member katie lo
Katie Lo

Chief Operating Officer

Team Harry Whitbread
Harry Whitbread

Managing Director USA

Team Lucinda Swan
Lucinda Swan


team member kate lossius
Kate Lossius

Vice Chairman and Director

Team Georgia Bayley
Georgia Bayley

Senior Consultant

Team Rebecca Robson
Rebecca Robson

Senior Consultant

Oliver Chittenden

Global Ambassador

Team Maria Franzoni
Maria Franzoni

Director Of Maria Franzoni Ltd, A Licensed Office Of LSB

Team Marlen Kirsch
Marlen Kirsch


Team Audrey Shaw
Audrey Shaw


Team Trevor Marsden
Trevor Marsden


Team Dominic Eldred Earl
Dominic Eldred-Earl


team member bob strange
Bob Strange


Team Sian Jones
Sian Jones


Tean Wendy Morris
Wendy Morris

Head Of Exclusive Speakers

Team Allison Toomer
Allison Toomer

Financial Operations Manager

Team Ali Coleman
Ali Coleman

Logistics Coordinator

Hayley Jack

Admin Assistant

Team Melissa Braconnier
Melissa Braconnier

Finance Manager

Team Ludivine Costanzo
Ludivine Costanzo

Administration & Logistics Coordinator

Team Alexis Leseigneur
Alexis Leseigneur

Group Digital Manager

Deborah Sisson

Logistic Manager

Team Kay Sisson
Kay Sisson

Logistics Manager

Laura Beyers

Logistics Assistant

Léo Toussaint

Digital Manager Assistant

Megan Rea

Marketing Executive


Europe Team

Roland Vestring

Vice Chairman - Germany

Astrid LSB Germany Consultant
Astrid Goetz

Head Of PR & Marketing

Barbara Panitz

Senior Consultant - Germany

Patrizia Kraemer

Personal Assistant - Germany

Maximiliane Frank

Administration & Logistics Coordinator - Germany

Gabriele Winter

Organisation & Logistic Coordinator - Germany

Jenny Hauk

Sales Assistant - Germany

+49 721 9209 8228
Maike Herold

Junior Consultant - Germany

+49 721 9209 8228
Team Dominic Evans
Dominic Evans

Director, Netherlands - The Netherlands

Team Kevin Aall
Kevin Aall

Director, Norway - Norway

Team Mary Menton
Mary Menton

Director, Ireland - Ireland

Team Eilish Moran
Eilish Moran

Consultant - Ireland

Team Emre Pusat
Emre Pusat

Director, Turkey - Turkey

Team Johann Matti
Johann Matti

Director, France & Switzerland - France

Team Nikita Cols
Nikita Cols

Director, Belgium & Luxembourg - Belgium


America Team

Team Caroline Hunt
Caroline Hunt

Director - USA

Team Eugenia Feoktistova
Eugenia Feoktistova

Senior Consultant & Head Of Executive Learning - USA


Middle East Team

Team Tatjana Markinko
Tatjana Marinko

Director, Middle East - UAE

team member loida peral
Loida Peral

Executive Director - Bahrain

Team Mariam Gonzalez
Mariam Gonzalez

Office Manager - Oman

Team Marie Carloman
Marie Carloman

Consultant - Oman


Asia Team

Team Meenal Nath
Meenal Nath

National Manager - India

Team Mishika Kochar
Mishika Kochar

Assistant Manager & Consultant - India

Team Bindu Malik Krishna
Bindu Malik Krishna

Consultant - India

Team Jeffrey Meng
Jeffrey Meng

Director, China - China

Team Harrienath Pillay
Harrienath Pillay

Director, South East Asia & Hong Kong - Malaysia

Team Evelynn Lym
Evelynn Lim

Assistant Manager & Consultant - Malaysia

Team Fadzillah John Charles
Fadzilla John Charles

Consultant - Malaysia

Team Joanne Thia
Joanne Thia

Consultant - Malaysia

Kenny Gan

Director, Singapore - Singapore

Yumi Chan Profile Picture
Yumi Chan

Multimedia Designer - Malaysia

jeyaseelan profile picture
N Jeyaseelan

Managing Consultant


Rest of the World Team

Team Regina Gingell
Regina Gingell

Consultant - Brazil


Russian Team

Team Hugo Chittenden
Hugo Chittenden

Director, Russia & CIS - Russia

Team Marina Akhtimankina
Marina Akhtimankina

Consultant - Russia

Julie Krutikova

Logistics, Admin and Events Manager - Russia