ИЩЕТЕ СПОСОБ ОРГАНИЗОВАТЬ ВЕБИНАР? У НАС ЕСТЬ ГОТОВОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

Митио Каку – ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЯ СПИКЕРОВ

Писатель, ученый, футуролог

Узнать условия и возможность участия спикера Митио Каку ?
Митио Каку Profile Picture

ТЕМЫ ЭКСПЕРТА

  • Как наука перевернет 21 век
  • Видение будущего
  • Как скорость перемен будет расти все быстрее
  • Жизнь и работа в виртуальном мире
  • Перемены: новые пути для бизнеса и общества

Want more information about Митио Каку ?

Contact us to get Митио Каку's fees and availability for your next event

  • Это поле используется для проверочных целей, его следует оставить без изменений.

One of our consultants will get back to you soon

биография

Митио Каку – одна из наиболее известных фигур в мире науки на сегодняшний день. Его работы, главным образом, сосредоточены на двух областях, а именно: первая – это теория единого поля Эйнштейна, которую Каку стремится завершить, и вторая — предсказание на основании новейших научных исследований тех трендов, которые повлияют на бизнес, здравоохранение, финансы и стиль жизни.

 

Каку получил степень кандидата наук по физике в Калифорнийском университете в Беркли. На данный момент он заведует кафедрой теоретической физики в Городском колледже Нью- Йорка (CUNY), где преподает уже более 30 лет. Кроме того, он также преподавал в Гарвардском и Принстонском университетах. Его главная цель – закончить теорию единого поля Эйнштейна («теорию всего»), решив уравнение, возможно, не такое уж длинное, которое объяснит все физические законы в природе. Он является одним из основоположников теории струн, являющейся одним из главных претендентов на звание «теории всего» современности.

 

Каку – автор ряда мировых бестселлеров; такие крупные издания, как Time, Wall Street Journal, Discover Magazine, New Scientist Magazine, Astronomy и Wired не раз обращались к нему с просьбой написать для них.

 

Одна из его новейших книг, «Будущее разума», рассказывает о главных достижениях в разгадке одной из самых больших и трудных загадок Вселенной – человеческого мозга. Научные разработки интерфейса «мозг-машина» открыли путь к созданию телепатии, телекинеза, записи и загрузки воспоминаний и даже фотографированию мыслей.

 

В 2009 году Каку стал ведущим 12-серийной научной телепрограммы, в основу которой легла его книга «Физика невозможного». Он также является лицом канала Science Channel и регулярно появляется в эфире на Fox News. Его книга «Физика будущего» легла в основу 6-часовой специальной передачи Futurescape на канале Science Channel. Кроме того, Каку ведет еженедельную радиопередачу Science Fantastic с охватом более 130 американских городов.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КАК Митио Каку ВЫСТУПАЕТ

Хотите забронировать выступление спикера Митио Каку as a keynote speaker for your next event?

Michio Kaku

keynote speaker michio kaku

Michio Kaku

Author, Scientist and Futurist

Keynote Speaker Category: Future & Technology, Innovation & Creativity, Society & Education
Topics: Future, Learning
Languages: English

 

enquiry about speaker

Specialist Subjects

 

How science will revolutionise the 21st Century
Visions of the future
How the Rate of Change will increase exponentially
Living and working in the virtual world
Change: new avenues for business and society

google maps london speaker bureau

check availability speaker

Michio Kaku‘s Biography

 

Michio Kaku is one of the most widely recognised figures in science in the world today. His notable work is primarily in two areas: Einstein’s unified field theory, which Kaku is attempting to complete. The other, predicting trends affecting business, health, finance, and our way of life, based on the latest research in science.

Kaku holds the Henry Semat Chair in Theoretical Physics at the City University of New York. He received his Ph.D. in physics from the University of California at Berkeley, and has been a professor at CUNY for almost 30 years, having also taught at Harvard and Princeton. His goal is to complete Einstein’s dream of a “theory of everything”, to derive an equation, perhaps no more than one inch long, which will summarise all the physical laws of the universe. He is the co-founder of string theory, which is the leading candidate today for the theory of everything.

Kaku is the author of several international best-sellers, and is regularly called upon to write for major publications such as Time, Wall Street Journal, Discover Magazine, New Scientist Magazine, Astronomy and Wired.

His most recent book, The Future of the Mind, details the stunning breakthroughs being made in neuroscience which are finally beginning to unravel the mysteries of the most complex object in the known universe – the human brain. Recent scientific advances in brain-machine interface have made possible a form of telepathy, telekinesis, recording and uploading memories, and even photographing thoughts.

In 2009, Kaku hosted a 12 part science television series based on his best-seller, Physics of the Impossible. He is also the public face of the Science Channel and regularly appears on Fox News. His book, Physics of the Future, became the basis of a 6 hour TV special on the Science Channel called Futurescape. Kaku also hosts his own national weekly radio program, Science Fantastic, which airs in 130 cities in the US.