ИЩЕТЕ СПОСОБ ОРГАНИЗОВАТЬ ВЕБИНАР? У НАС ЕСТЬ ГОТОВОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

Утц Классен – ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЯ СПИКЕРОВ

Генеральный директор EnBW

Узнать условия и возможность участия спикера Утц Классен ?
Утц Классен Profile Picture

ТЕМЫ ЭКСПЕРТА

  • Лидерство в Бизнесе
  • Бизнес трансформации
  • Развитие успешных бизнес стратегий
  • Управление комплексными коммунальными предприятиями

ЯЗЫК

  • German

Want more information about Утц Классен ?

Contact us to get Утц Классен's fees and availability for your next event

  • Это поле используется для проверочных целей, его следует оставить без изменений.

One of our consultants will get back to you soon

биография

Утц Классен – один из самых харизматических бизнес-лидеров и экспертов Германии в области радикальных перемен. Он занимал руководящие должности в некоторых наиболее известных компаниях Германии различных направлений. В настоящее время он является председателем правления наблюдательного совета Syntellix AG, членом наблюдательного совета AWD Holding AG, почетным профессором Ганноверского университета, института контроля, профессором в бизнес-школе GISMA, членом правления Consejo de Administración, президентом Mallorca SAD.

Изучив экономику в Ганноверском и Оксфордском университетах, Утц начал свою карьеру в компании McKinsey. Затем он перешел в Ford Europe, где в конечном итоге был назначен директором по исследованиям и разработкам VW, после – стал директором SEAT (входит в группу VW).

В 2003 году он начал работать в Sartorius AG и дал старт крупной реструктуризации компании. Затем он присоединился к энергетической компании EnBW, третьей по величине в Германии, и невероятно увеличил ее прибыль. Он занимал много других высоких должностей в энергетическом секторе и в течение короткого времени возглавлял компанию Solar Millennium AG в 2010 году.

С 2001 года он стал профессором Ганноверского университета и был приглашен канцлером Германии Герхардом Шредером для консультирования по вопросам инноваций в промышленности Германии.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КАК Утц Классен ВЫСТУПАЕТ

Хотите забронировать выступление спикера Утц Классен as a keynote speaker for your next event?

Utz Claassen

Utz Claassen

CEO of EnBW

Keynote Speaker Category: Business & Management, Innovation & Creativity
Topics: Organisation, Strategy
Languages: English, German

 

enquiry about speaker

Specialist Subjects

 

Leadership in Business
Business Transformation
Developing Succesful Business Strategies
Managing Complex Utility Businesses

google maps london speaker bureau

Utz Claassen‘s Biography

 

Utz Classen is one of Germany’s most charismatic business leaders and turnround experts. He has held senior management positions with some of Germany’s most prominent companies, across a number of industry sectors. He is currently Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Syntellix AG, Member of the Supervisory Board of AWD Holding AG, Honorary Professor at the University of Hanover, Institute of Controlling, Professor of Management at the GISMA Business School, Hanover and Member of the “Consejo de Administración“, R.C.D. Mallorca S.A.D., Palma.

After studying economics at the University of Hanover and at Oxford University, Utz began his career with McKinsey. He then moved to Ford Europe, where he was eventually appointed Director of Research and Development at VW, before becoming a Director at SEAT (part of the VW Group).

In 2003 he moved to the the publicly quoted Sartorius AG and oversaw a major restructure of the company. He then joined the energy company EnBW, the third largest in Germany, and transformed the company to profit. He sold off a number of businesses and built an annual turnover of E18bn with a workforce of 18,000 employees. He has held many other senior roles in the energy sector and was briefly Chairman of Solar Millennium AG in 2010.

Since 2001 he has been a Professor at the University of Hannover, and was invited by the German Chancellor Gerhard Schroeder to advise on innovation in Germany industry.