Рольф Добелли – спикер

Автор книги «Искусство мыслить ясно», европейского бестселлера 2013 года

Узнать условия и возможность участия спикера Рольф Добелли ?
keynote speaker Rolf Dobelli
Most requested speaker

ТЕМЫ ЭКСПЕРТА

  • Стратегия
  • Преобразование мышления
  • Принятие решений
  • Видение

ЯЗЫК

  • German

Want more information about Рольф Добелли ?

Enquire to get Рольф Добелли's fees and availabilty for you next event
  • Это поле используется для проверочных целей, его следует оставить без изменений.

One of our consultants will get back to you soon

биография

Рольф Добелли является основателем общества WORLD.MINDS, в которое вошли ученые с мировым именем, известные деятели культуры, представители экономики и мыслители, включая Нобелевских лауреатов Курта Вютриха, Мэта Ридли (автор книги «Рациональный оптимист»), философа Дэниела Деннета и других.

Ранее Рольф был генеральным директоров различных дочерних компаний группы Swissair. В 1999 году он стал сооснователем крупнейшей в мире библиотеки книг в кратком изложении getAbstract. В период с 2003 по 2008 годы он вел еженедельное шоу на международном телеканале Bloomberg Television. Регулярно выпускает колонки на тему когнитивных ошибок в крупнейшей газете Швейцарии Sunday. Пишет рецензии на книги для The Washington Post.
На статьи и книги Добелли ссылаются The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Harvard Management Update и другие американские и европейские деловые издания. Наибольшую известность Рольфу принесла публикация его книги «Искусство мыслить ясно», которая сразу же стала пользоваться бешеной популярностью и входила в десятку бестселлеров в течение нескольких месяцев в 2012 году. В 2013 году Рольф перевел свою работу на английский, и она вновь попала в списки бестселлеров, но уже в Соединённом Королевстве, Южной Корее, Индии, Ирландии, Гонконге и Сингапуре.

Добелли является членом международной правозащитной неправительственной организации, объединяющей профессиональных писателей, поэтов и журналистов, работающих в различных литературных жанрах – PEN, а также он состоит в научном совете в институте Life Science Zurich. В свободное время пишет романы, которые публикует издательство Diogenes.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КАК Рольф Добелли ВЫСТУПАЕТ

Хотите забронировать выступление спикера Рольф Добелли

Rolf Dobelli

keynote speaker rolf dobelli

Rolf Dobelli – Keynote Speaker

Author The Art of Thinking Clearly (2013 Europe's best-selling business book)

Keynote Speaker Category: Business & Management, Innovation & Creativity, Society & Education
Topics: Behaviour, Learning, Performance
Languages: English, French, German

enquiry about speaker

Specialist Subjects

 

Strategy
Transforming Your Thinking
Decision Making
Vision

google maps london speaker bureau

check availability speaker

Rolf Dobelli‘s Biography

 

Rolf Dobelli founded WORLD.MINDS, a community of the world’s most famous and distinguished thinkers, scientists, artists and entrepreneurs including Nobel prize winner Kurt Wuthrich, Matt Ridley (The Rational Optimist), philosopher Daniel Dennet and many others.

Earlier in his career, Dobelli joined Swissair as CEO of several of its subsidiaries. In 1999, he co-founded get Abstract, the world’s largest publisher of compressed business knowledge. From 2003-08, he hosted a weekly show on Bloomberg Television. He writes a weekly column on cognitive errors for Switzerland’s largest Sunday newspaper and for the reputable weekly Die Zeit. He also reviews books for The Washington Post.

Dobelli has been quoted in The Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, Harvard Management Update and many other U.S. and European business publications. Most famously, Rolf is author of “The Art of Thinking Clearly”, which became an instant success and landed on the best-seller list for several months in 2012. It was translated into English in 2013 and hit the top ten bestseller lists in the U.K, South Korea, India, Ireland, Hong Kong and Singapore.

Dobelli is a member of PEN and serves on the boards of Life Science Zurich and Sosense. In his spare time he writes novels which are published by Diogenes.