ИЩЕТЕ СПОСОБ ОРГАНИЗОВАТЬ ВЕБИНАР? У НАС ЕСТЬ ГОТОВОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ

Webinar Series 9 Cover

Серия Вебинаров – The Economics Of The Covid-19 Pandemic С Линдой Юэ

Уже на протяжении двух месяцев London Speaker Bureau проводит еженедельные вебинары с самыми востребованными экспертами, каждый из которых готов дать совет и оказать поддержку как большим, так и маленьким компаниям в это неопределённое время. 

Один из главных вопросов, возникших в связи с пандемией Covid-19, – как будет восстанавливаться мировая экономика? Ведь она не просто находится в состоянии спада, она подлежит полной трансформации. В этом эпизоде доктор Линда Юэ рассказала о том, что ждёт нас дальше, и какие шаги стоит предпринять компаниям, как необходимо подготовиться к предстоящему периоду неустойчивого экономического роста.

keynote speaker Linda Yueh

Линда Юэ – экономист, телеведущая, автор книг. Она является членом Совета колледжа Святого Эдмунда в области теории экономики Оксфордского университета, адъюнкт-профессором Лондонской школы бизнеса и приглашенным профессором экономики Пекинского университета. Линда – автор бестселлера по версии The Times и Newsweek magazine “What Would the Great Economists Do? How Twelve Brilliant Minds Would Solve Today’s Biggest Problems”

Линда Юэ доступна для участия в вебинарах

Свяжитесь с нами

Looking to run webinars? We offer a comprehensive service

Webinar Series 9 Cover

Webinar Series – The Economics of the Covid-19 Pandemic with Dr. Linda Yueh

The London Speaker Bureau has been running a series of webinars over the past eight weeks. These episodes are focused on sharing advice, support, and insights to businesses on how to navigate these troubling and uncertain times.

 

With most countries now focusing on how they will begin to recover from the Covid-19 disruption, there are many questions around how global economies will not only be affected but transformed as a direct result of the pandemic. In this webinar, Linda Yueh shared insights on what the economic recovery will look like and what recovery policies are working. Linda also gave advice for businesses on how they should think about this period of volatile economic growth.

 

keynote speaker Linda Yueh

Dr Linda Yueh is a renowned economist who specialises in global trends and major economies. Linda is Fellow in Economics at Oxford University and Adjunct Professor of Economics at London Business School. She is also the author of The Times’s Best Business Books of the Year and as Newsweek magazine’s Best Fiction and Non-Fiction of the Year titled, What Would the Great Economists Do? How Twelve Brilliant Minds Would Solve Today’s Biggest Problems

Interested in booking Dr Linda Yueh for a webinar?

Contact us