keynote speaker abdullah gul
President of the Republic of Turkey
keynote speaker bernard hogan howe
Metropolitan Police Commissioner
President of Poland 2010-15
Inspirational Statesman
Senior Fellow at Oxford University’s Centre for the Resolution of Intractable Conflict
keynote speaker dominique moisi
French Political Scientist, founder of the IFRI, the French Institute for International Relations
keynote speaker george robertson
Secretary General NATO
keynote speaker jakob scharf
Director General of the Danish Security and Intelligence Service (DSIS) from 2007-13
keynote speaker kiran bedi
Social Activist and India's first and highest ranking woman officer in the Indian Police Service
keynote speaker leo martin
Former member of the German secret service
keynote speaker richard shirreff
Deputy Supreme Allied Commander Europe 2010-14
keynote speaker tim marshall
British journalist, writer and broadcaster, best known for his reporting and analysis of developments in foreign news and international diplomacy
keynote speaker wolfgang ischinger
Chairman of the Munich Security Conference