Фредрик Райнфельдт – спикер

Бывший премьер-министр Швеции

Узнать условия и возможность участия спикера Фредрик Райнфельдт ?
keynote speaker fredrik reinfeldt
Most requested speaker

ТЕМЫ ЭКСПЕРТА

  • Правительство
  • Конкуренция и предпринимательство
  • Мировые регулятивные вопросы
  • Евросоюз
  • Развивая инновации
  • Устойчивость

Want more information about Фредрик Райнфельдт ?

Enquire to get Фредрик Райнфельдт's fees and availabilty for you next event
  • Это поле используется для проверочных целей, его следует оставить без изменений.

One of our consultants will get back to you soon

биография

Фредрик Райнфельдт – активный участник шведской и мировой политики в течение более 25 лет. Райнфельдт воссоздал Умеренную партию (правоцентристскую), создав партию «Новых умеренных» и вступив в коалицию с тремя другими центристскими и правоцентристскими партиями. Коалиция из четырех партий победила в двух избирательных кампаниях подряд, и Райнфельдт на посту премьер-министра возглавлял два коалиционных правительства (2006-2014) – самый долгий период правления несоциалистической партии в истории современной Швеции.

 

Находясь на посту премьер-министра, Райнфельдт провел реформирование шведской экономики и рынка труда, превратив Швецию в одну из самых конкурентоспособных стран Европы. Несмотря на финансовый кризис было создано более 300.000 новых рабочих мест. По сравнению с другими европейскими странами шведская экономика в этот период имела более высокие темпы роста и более «здоровую» общественную финансовую систему. Также Швеция – единственная страна Евросоюза, которой удалось уменьшить свой национальный долг в период финансового кризиса.

 

В 2016 году избран на пост председателя организации «Инициатива по обеспечению прозрачности в добывающих отраслях» (EITI). EITI – это коалиция всех акционеров (частных лиц и правительственных организаций) нефтяных, газовых и горнорудных компаний и инвесторов, которые выступают за открытость и отчетность в эксплуатации природных ресурсов. За последнее десятилетие организация разработала Стандарт EITI, который на сегодняшний день принят и выполняется 49 странами мира.

 

В 2016 году Фредрик Райнфельдт также назначен Старшим советником банка Bank of America Merill Lynch – корпоративного и инвестиционного подразделения банка Bank of America.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КАК Фредрик Райнфельдт ВЫСТУПАЕТ

Хотите забронировать выступление спикера Фредрик Райнфельдт

Back

Executive learning

London Speaker Bureau’s (LSB) Executive Learning service is a selection of masterclasses for executives and senior managers. Each masterclass is led by an expert and tailored for groups of any size to meet specific organisational needs.

Keynote Speakers

Keynote speakers who deliver a powerful message in a way that captivates an audience can ensure an event is memorable for many years.

Boardroom Advisory

Former heads of state, chairmen and senior directors, our advisors have extensive experience and insights into running successful organisations.Company boards and CEOs frequently work in isolation, cut off from the realities and challenges of the everyday corporate world.

Fredrik Reinfeldt – Keynote Speaker

Former Swedish Prime Minister

Looking for fees and availability for Fredrik Reinfeldt?
keynote speaker fredrik reinfeldt
Most requested speaker

Specialist Subjects

  • Government and Governance
  • Competition and Enterprise
  • Global Regulatory Issues
  • European Union
  • Developing an Innovation Economy
  • Sustainability

Language

  • English

Fredrik Reinfeldt – Keynote Speaker

Former Swedish Prime Minister

Looking for fees and availability for Fredrik Reinfeldt?

Want more information about Fredrik Reinfeldt?

Enquire to get Fredrik Reinfeldt's fees and availabilty for you next event

keynote speaker fredrik reinfeldt

Fredrik Reinfeldt
Former Swedish Prime Minister

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

One of our consultants will get back to you soon

Biography

Fredrik Reinfeldt has been active in Swedish and international politics for over 25 years. Reinfeldt reinvented the Moderate Party (centre-right) creating the New Moderates and entered into an alliance with three other centre and centre-right parties. The four-party alliance won two successive elections and Reinfeldt, as Prime Minister, presided over two coalition governments (2006-14) – the longest non-socialist government period in modern Sweden.

During his time as Prime Minister, Reinfeldt reformed the Swedish economy and labour market, making Sweden one of the most competitive countries in Europe.  More than 300,000 new jobs were created despite the financial crisis. The Swedish economy had higher growth rates and sounder public finances than many other European countries during his time in office.  Sweden was also the only country in the EU that lowered its national debt during the financial crisis.

Reinfeldt was elected as chair to the Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative (EITI) in 2016. The EITI is a coalition of stakeholders from government, civil society, oil, gas and mining companies and investors, working together to promote open and accountable management of natural resources. Over the past decade, they developed the EITI Standard, which is now implemented by 49 countries around the world.

In 2016 Fredrik Reinfeldt was also appointed as a senior adviser at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch.

Watch Fredrik Reinfeldt speaking

Want to book Fredrik Reinfeldt as a keynote speaker for your next event ?